23 Affirmations to enrich your life and bring you joy!

ImageHaving a set of affirmations are a great way to define your focus on what you want to see happen for your future. When we deliberately set our thoughts on a certain affirmation our attention will soon follow. If we want to see a good change outside of us. We first have to make this change from within us.

If we feed our brains with empowering and healthy thoughts then our brain will put out. But if we feed crap into our brains, then guess what? you get crap out of it!

Which is why it’s beneficial to constantly pin an affirmation towards our personal, financial, physical, emotional, social goals they can assist in achieving them. They simply have the power to change the way we feel, the way we perceive the situation in front of us and identify opportunities to change the tides in our advantage.

I recommend chanting them daily once a day, or as many times as you like as long as you have done it once a day then that’s more than enough. after 14 days of following an affirmation you will soon see its effects.

As Alexander Graham Bell Says…

“Concentrate all your thoughts upon the work at hand. The sun’s rays do not burn until brought to a focus.”

You can do it in the mirror say it to yourself with love. When you just wake up and your leaving the house to go to your work, business, meetings. Then notice how you feel after.

1. I am a creator and master of my life. 

2. Everything I do, I do it with confidence, joy, poise and grace.

3. I pay all my bills with love always on time, because I know an abundance of wealth flows within me.

4. I am a social genius, I create, nourish and maintain healthy and close relationships consistently.

5. I get a deep sense of gratification from all the work I do.

6. I wake up each day feeling empowered and refreshed, ready for each day to break through any barriers and overcome all obstacles.

7. When I speak, I communicate articulately and eloquently, my voice has the power to change situations into my favour and create the future that I want.

8. I have a deep healthy sense of respect and love for myself. I appreciate all the efforts I have done past and present to put myself in a better position for my future.

9. I invest, save and make my money wisely, my money works for me I am a financial genius and always have a fresh set of effective ideas on how to make my money.

10. I make the most use of my time, I invest it wisely in activities that are beneficial for myself and  for others that I love around me.

11. I look after myself well, I eat the right foods and I do exercises that strengthen my body and increase my wellbeing.

12. I constantly am able to see the bright side of life. 

13. I refuse to let any negative emotions or thoughts have any power over me, I have power over all my thoughts and turn negative thoughts or emotions into positive and empowering ones.

14. I allow myself to relax easily.

15. I can understand and discern things accurately with thoughts that are complete and uplifting.

16. I constantly seek to improve myself I always enjoy learning new things that are good for my mind body and spirit.

17. I feel grounded and safe, I walk, talk, and live with power.

18. I constantly am an inspiration to myself and others around me, I love to help others and give advice.

19. I see every day as a brand new day always full of excitement and joy.

20. I appreciate the good things in life and the good blessings I have received throughout my journey so far.

21. I know I am in control of my future and can change anything that I am currently not happy with in my life to what I want it to be.

22. I am connected to all things around me and I am at ease with everything around me.

23. I am always honest and in touch with my true self.

By declaring these affirmations on a daily basis you will begin to see how it will change your thoughts for your better and in turn take control of things. It doesn’t matter what your current position is, it’s your disposition that counts.

if you have any comments or suggestions you would like to add, please do so and thank you for reading I wish you all well!

  1. I’ve nominated you for a Versatile Blogger Award 🙂 Congratulations and thanks for the wonderful posts ! http://versatilebloggeraward.wordpress.com

    • Thank you for coming by my blog wagurtail, I am glad you enjoyed the post and hope you found it good. I appreciate the nomination and would also like to wish you well!

  2. Great list of affirmations. So agree with your
    Sentiments here. Thank you!🌞

    • You’re welcome and thank you for the positive feedback Robyn I hope this is useful, I also have a shorter version for someone who wants it more simplified which is the following “all my problems will be fixed and solved, all my pains will be cured and gone, all my desires will be fulfilled and satisfied, all my barriers will down and gone”

  3. that is short and sweet – but to be honest, I really love the long list! Something I might print out actually. Have done this type of work before – along with other inner-work … and it really is amazing how it can transform us. Blessings and Love – Robyn

  4. Whatever calls to you, is what’s best for you 🙂 I think printing it out is a great way to remember, have it next to your mirror every morning and go through the list once a day I think is what most people find most helpful, I know what you mean when you say how it can transform us, I’ve seen massive transformations in my life thanks to it. I am just glad that you found it and it’s going to benefit you! thank you for the blessings and love I wish you well!

  1. April 21st, 2013

Leave a Reply

Top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!

Animals, Gift Ideas, Travel, Books, Recycling Ideas and Many, Many More

Source of Inspiration

All is One, co-creating with the Creator

The Happsters

Spread Positive Vibes. Give Love. Be Happy.

Spontaneous Ditties

Little observations, Big Derivations

A "Literal" approach to God's word

If Jesus meant something else, he would have said something else.

The Gratitudenist

Living with Gratitude

The Secret Home's Blog

I have the mandate to teach the secret things of God that enthrone kings and queens.

chalmation

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Mighty & Wonderful Forces

Directing Your Life to New Heights to Live a Productive, Contented and Happy Life

The Power Within

“Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness that most frightens us." ~ Marianne Williamson

The Coaching Source

Developing professionals and refining businesses

THROUGH THE HEALING LENS

Hope & Healing Through Photography and Poetic Expression

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

The Better Man Project ™

a journey into the depths

Nhan Fiction

"Hope is my catalyst."

Leading with Trust

Trust is the essential ingredient for leadership success.

Full Of Roses Inspirationals

Christian inspirational photography and poetry

Why Lead Now

Because success won't wait for you

thegrowinglotus.wordpress.com/

Spreading hope, love + light

